Indian Cricket Team Schedule 2022 to 2023 list Calender

Indian Cricket Team Schedule 2022 to 2023 list Calender

Indian Cricket Team Schedule 2022 to 2023 list Calender

In This article, we will tell you about Indian Cricket Team Schedule 2022 to 2023 list Calender in this article I will inform you about the Complete Indian Cricket Team schedule 2022 to 2023 with fixtures of all upcoming cricket series of India during 2022 for T20s, ODIs and Test Matches.

India Team Has a busy season this year 2022 India Cricket team Schedule here list all international Cricket schedules or Indian cricket team

India Tour of England

England was host team India in july for a bilateral series with 3 T20s and 3ODIs . The bilateral series does not include Test matches as they will be Playes in 2023 next year according to the FTP

DATE AND TIMEMATCH DETAILSVENUES
Jul 01, Fri/3:30 PMEngland vs India, 5th Test (Rescheduled match)Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 07, Thu/11:00 PMEngland vs India, 1st T20IThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jul 09, Sat/7:00 PMEngland vs India, 2nd T20IEdgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 10, Sun/7:00 PMEngland vs India, 3rd T20ITrent Bridge, Nottingham
Jul 12, Tue/5:30 PMEngland vs India, 1st ODIKennington Oval, London
Jul 14, Thu/5:30 PMEngland vs India, 2nd ODILords, London
Jul 17, Sun/3:30 PMEngland vs India, 3rd ODIEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester

India Tour Of West Indies

DATE AND TIMEMATCH DETAILSVENUES
Jul 22, Fri/7:00 PMWest Indies vs India, 1st ODIQueens Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Jul 24, Sun/7:00 PMWest Indies vs India, 2nd ODIQueens Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Jul 27, Wed/7:00 PMWest Indies vs India, 3rd ODIQueens Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Jul 29, Fri/8:00 PMWest Indies vs India, 1st T20IBrian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Aug 01, Mon/8:00 PMWest Indies vs India, 2nd T20IWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Aug 02, Tue/8:00 PMWest Indies vs India, 3rd T20IWarner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Aug 06, Sat/8:00 PMWest Indies vs India, 4th T20ICentral Broward Park & Broward County Stadium
Aug 07, Sun/8:00 PMWest Indies vs India, 5th T20ICentral Broward Park & Broward County Stadium

Asia Cup 2022

After playing a bilateral series with England, Team India will fly to Sri Lanka and will host the ICC Asia Cup 2022 n September 2022, It will be a long series as all Asian countries will participate. India will feel comfortable as they play against Sri Lanka on Several Occasions.

Also Read :- World Athletics Championships 2022 Medal Table List India

SeptemberAsia Cup Schedule 2022
India in Asia Cup 2022 (T20 Edition)
Sri Lanka

ICC Men T20s Cricket World Cup 2022

DATE AND TIMEMATCH DETAILSVENUES
Oct 23, Sun/1:30 PMIndia vs Pakistan, 16th Match, Super 12 Group 2Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Oct 27, Thu/12:30 PMIndia vs A2, 23rd Match, Super 12 Group 2Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Oct 30, Sun/4:30 PMIndia vs South Africa, 30th Match, Super 12 Group 2Perth Stadium, Perth
Nov 02, Wed/9:30 PMIndia vs Bangladesh, 35th Match, Super 12 Group 2Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov 06, Sun/1:30 PMIndia vs B1, 42nd Match, Super 12 Group 2Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

India Tour Of New Zealand

DATEMATCHVENUE
18 Nov 2022IND vs NZ 1st T20Sky Stadium, Wellington
20 Nov 2022IND vs NZ 2nd T20Bay Oval
22 Nov 2022IND vs NZ 3rd T20Mclean Park, Napier
25 Nov 2022IND vs NZ 1st ODIEden Park
27 Nov 2022IND vs NZ 2nd ODISeddon Park, Hamilton
30 Nov 2022IND vs NZ 3rd ODIHagley Park South, Christchurch

India Tour Of Bangladesh

NovemberIndia vs Bangladesh (IND vs BAN)
3 ODIs & 2 Tests
Bangladesh

India Tour Of Sri Lanka

DecemberIndia vs Sri Lanka (IND vs SL)
5 ODIs
India

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

Oct – NovCricket World Cup Schedule 2023
TBC
India

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x